Egoza-Alligator concertina barrier

Egoza Alligator security barrier
Egoza Alligator spiral barrier drawing

The main parameters of Egoza Alligator barrier

Diameter of razor wire 4,3 мм

Coil diameter to 1500 мм

Tear resistance to 1960 МПа

Zinc coating up 290 г/м2

Barrier price from 318 грн./м

Egoza-Alligator spiral obstacle

Egoza-Alligator razor obstacle is made of the Egoza Alligator reinforced razor tape also known as a barbed wire the Egoza.

Egoza-Alligator spiral barrier can be installed on any types of fences – from bricks, from concrete slabs or fence welded panels, on any structures and constructions. Due to the high strength and spring properties of reinforced barbed tape Egoza Alligator, large-diameter spirals can be installed directly on the ground. The spiral security barrier Egoza-Alligator is used for the manufacture of mobile barriers with a diameter of 950 and 1250 mm, Egoza pyramidal and double concertina barriers, as well as the construction of reliable fences from the spiral barriers.

The Egoza-Alligator barrier is made with a diameter from 600 to 1500 mm, from 5 to 9 clips of the Super type can be used for fastening the coils. The raw material for the production of a Egoza Alligator spiral obstacle is Egoza-Alligator reinforced barbed tape with a diameter of 4.3 mm.

The spiral barrier is realized under the trademark Egoza.

Drawing of a barbed wire Egoza Alligator Super clip for a barbed wire the Egoza

Specifications

Number of coils in the barrier, pieces, not less100
The number of clips on each pair of coils, pcs.5, 7, 9
Diameter of coil, mm600-1500
Installation length of one barrier, m13-28
Egoza Alligator spiral of 950 mm on 7 clips Installation of a spiral obstacle Egoza Alligator near the fence Egoza Alligator spiral security barrier Two spirals Egoza Alligator on the wall of a building Spiral barrier Egoza Alligator on the river coast Spiral barrier Egoza Alligator in 2 rows on old pillars

Egoza-Alligator barrier price

To place an order, find out the final price of products or get expert advice from specialists – contact us:

Call us

by phone

Write a letter

by e-mail

Online order

fill out the form and
send us

Or contact

with us any convenient
method

Заграждение спиральное Егоза-Аллигатор

Колчее заграждение Егоза Аллигатор
Чертеж спирального барьера Егоза Аллигатор

Основные параметры заграждения Егоза Аллигатор

Диаметр колючей ленты 4,3 мм

Диаметр заграждения до 1500 мм

Сопротивление разрыву до 1960 МПа

Цинковое покрытие до 290 г/м2

Цена заграждения от 318 грн./м

Спиральное заграждение Егоза-Аллигатор

Заграждение колюче-режущее спиральное Егоза-Аллигатор изготавливаются из армированной колючей ленты Егоза Аллигатор, также известной как колючая проволока Егоза.

Спиральное заграждение Егоза-Аллигатор может устанавливаться на любые типы заборов – из кирпича, из бетонных плит или забора сварных панелей, на любые сооружения и конструкции. Благодаря высокой прочности и пружинным свойствам армированной колючей ленты Егоза Аллигатор, спирали большого диаметра можно устанавливать непосредственно по земле. Спиральное заграждение Егоза-Аллигатор используется для изготовления мобильных заграждений диаметром 950 и 1250 мм, пирамидальных и двойных спиральных заграждений Егоза, а также возведения надежных заборов из спирального заграждения.

Заграждение Егоза-Аллигатор производится диаметром от 600 до 1500 мм, для скрепления витков могут использоваться от 5 до 9 скоб типа Супер. Сырьем для производства спирального заграждения Егоза Аллигатор служит армированная колючая лента Егоза-Кайман диаметром 4,3 мм.

Заграждение спиральное реализуется под торговой маркой Егоза.

Чертеж колючей проволоки Егоза Аллигатор Скоба Супер для колючей проволоки Егоза

Технические характеристики

Количество витков в бухте, шт., не менее100
Количество скоб на каждой паре витков, шт.5, 7, 9
Диаметр бухты, мм600-1500
Установочная длина одной бухты, м13-28
Спиральный барьер безопасности Егоза Аллигатор Спираль Егоза Аллигатор Монтаж спирального заграждения Егоза Аллигатор рядом с забором Две спирали Егоза Аллигатор на стене здания Спираль Егоза-Аллигатор на земле Спиральный барьер Егоза Аллигатор на берегу реки

Цена заграждения Егоза-Аллигатор