Welded panel fence

Welded grid fence
Drawing of the fence of welded panels

The main parameters of the fence of welded panels

Fence height to 2430 mm

Length of one section 2500 mm

Diameter of grid rods up to 6 mm

Fencing price from 779 UAH/m

Metal fence from welded grid

Welded panels fence or a fence of welded grid is a universal fencing of the territory of any objects. A fence made of welded grid can protect a private area or an object with increased security requirements.

Welded panels for the fence are made of wire with a diameter of 3, 4, 5 and 6 mm and are of two types – with double (A) or single (B) horizontal rods. To protect against corrosion, the welded panels are protected by hot-dip galvanizing and can additionally be painted with polymer powder paint in the desired color. The fence panels are fixed on the pillars with reliable clamps.

Fence posts are made of a rectangular tube, protected from corrosion by hot-dip galvanizing and can be additionally painted in any color with polymer powder paint. The top hole of the post is closed with a cap.

Welded grid fence is a universal basis for the system of engineering protection of the perimeter. The fence can be strengthened with the help of a razor mesh, with the help of special holders it can be equipped with a flat or spiral Egoza security barrier. For the installation of the fence can be used elongated pillars designed for the installation of surveillance cameras.

Drawing welded panel for the fence Drawings of types of welded grid for the fence Drawing of a fence post

Specifications

Fence height, mm, to2430
Length of one section, mm2500
Diameter of grid rods, mm3, 4, 5, 6
Cell size, mm50 x 200
Welded fence panel Welded grid fence at the Metro supermarket Stiffener welded panel Gate from the framed welded grid Welded panel fencing Welded mesh fence Iron fence Metal fencing
To place an order, find out the final price of products or get expert advice from specialists – contact us:

Call us

by phone

Write a letter

by e-mail

Online order

fill out the form and
send us

Or contact

with us any convenient
method

Забор из сварных панелей

Забор из сварной сетки
Чертеж забора из сварных панелей

Основные параметры забора из сварных панелей

Высота забора до 2430 мм

Длина одной секции 2500 мм

Диаметр прутьев сетки до 6 мм

Размер ячейки 50 х 200 мм

Металлический забор из сварной сетки

Забор из сварных панелей или забор из сварной сетки представляет собой универсальное ограждение территории любых объектов. Забором из сварной сетки можно оградить частную территорию или объект с повышенными требованиями к безопасности.

Сварные панели для забора изготавливаются из проволоки диаметром 3, 4, 5 и 6 мм и бывают двух типов – с двойными (А) или одинарными (В) горизонтальными прутками. Для защиты от коррозии сварные панели защищены горячим цинкованием и дополнительно могут быть окрашены порошковой полимерной краской в необходимый цвет. Панели забора закрепляются на столбах при помощи надежных фиксаторов.

Столбы для заборов изготовлены из трубы прямоугольного сечения, защищены от коррозии горячим цинкованием и могут быть дополнительно окрашены в любой цвет полимерной порошковой краской. Верхнее отверстие столба закрывается заглушкой.

Забор из сварных панелей является универсальной основой для системы инженерной защиты периметра. Забор может быть усилен при помощи колючей сетки, на него при помощи специальных кронштейнов может быть установлено плоское или спиральное колюче-режущее заграждение Егоза. Для монтажа забора могут использоваться удлиненные столбы, предназначенные для установки камер наблюдения.

Чертеж сварной панели для забора Чертежи типов сварной сетки для забора Чертеж столба для забора

Технические характеристики

Высота забора, мм, до2430
Длина одной секции, мм2500
Диаметр прутьев сетки, мм3, 4, 5, 6
Размер ячейки сетки, мм50 х 200
Сварная панель забора Забор из сварной сетки у супермаркета Метро Ребро жесткости сварной панели Ворота из обрамленной сварной сетки Ограждение из сварных панелей Сварная сетка забора