Egoza double concertina barrier

Egoza double concertina obstacle
Drawing of Egoza double spiral barrier

The main parameters of the double concertina

Diameter of razor wire to 4.9 mm

The diameter of the coils of the outer spiral to 1100 mm

Tear resistance to 1600 MPa

Zinc coating up 290 g/m2

Barrier price from 2118 UAH/m

Egoza double concertina obstacle

Egoza double concertina barrier is a very effective means of protecting the perimeter and is intended for objects with very high security requirements. The use of Egoza double obstacle reduces to a minimum the risk of overcoming the perimeter by attackers.

Double spiral barrier consists of two spirals Egoza-Caiman, Egoza-Alligator or Egoza-Super of different diameter, located one inside the other. The diameter of the inner barrier is 600...800 mm, the outer one – 900...100 mm. In the construction of double concertina obstacles used clips Super type.

For installation of Egoza double concertina barrier, clips of a special design are used, allowing to securely fix two spiral barriers. To enhance the protective properties of the Egoza double barrier as a line wire can be used razor wire Egoza-Caiman.

The double concertina barrier is realized under the trademark Egoza.

Specifications

Number of coils in the barrier, pieces, not less100
The number of clips on each pair of coils, pcs.5, 7, 9
Diameter of coil, mm600-800 + 900-1100
Installation length of one barrier, m18-20
Barrier double spiral Egoza Double spiral obstacle Egoza Egoza double barrier Egoza double barrier on a concrete fence Double concertina barrier on a fence from concrete plates Double spiral barrier Egoza close up
To place an order, find out the final price of products or get expert advice from specialists – contact us:

Call us

by phone

Write a letter

by e-mail

Online order

fill out the form and
send us

Or contact

with us any convenient
method

Двойное спиральное заграждение Егоза

Заграждение из двойной спирали Егоза
Чертеж двойного спирального барьера Егоза

Основные параметры двойного заграждения

Диаметр колючей ленты до 5,0 мм

Диаметр витка наружной спирали до 1100 мм

Сопротивление разрыву до 1960 МПа

Цинковое покрытие до 290 г/м2

Цена заграждения от 732 грн./м

Заграждение двойное спиральное Егоза

Двойное спиральное заграждение Егоза является очень эффективным средством защиты периметра и предназначено для объектов с очень высокими требованиями к безопасности. Использование двойного заграждения Егоза позволяет снизить до минимума риск преодоления злоумышленниками охраняемого периметра.

Двойное спиральное заграждение состоит из двух спиралей Егоза-Кайман, Егоза-Аллигатор или Егоза-Супер разного диаметра, расположенных одно внутри другого. Диаметр внутренней спирали составляет 600...800 мм, внешней – 900...1100 мм. В конструкции двойного заграждения используются скобы типа Супер.

Для монтажа двойного спирального заграждения Егоза используются кронштейны специальной конструкции, позволяющие надежно закрепить два спиральных заграждения. Для усиления защитных свойств двойного заграждения Егоза в качестве натяжной проволоки может использоваться армированная колючая лента Егоза-Кайман.

Двойное спиральное заграждение реализуется под торговой маркой Егоза.

Технические характеристики

Количество витков в бухте, шт., не менее100
Количество скоб на каждой паре витков, шт.5, 7, 9
Диаметр бухты, мм600-800 + 900-1100
Установочная длина одной бухты, м18-20
Барьер двойной спиральный Егоза Двойной спиральный барьер Егоза Двойной барьер Егоза Двойной барьер Егоза на бетонном заборе Двойной барьер Егоза на заборе из бетонных плит Двойной спиральный барьер Егоза и кронштейн